27_Goalkeeping_Model_220615_1.jpg

Payment Options

100 % Secure Payment

BANK DETAILS


Goalkeeping.com GmbH
Raiffeisenbank St. Florian am Inn
IBAN: AT77 3452 2000 0004 4966
BIC: RZOOAT2L522

 

PAYMENT IN ADVANCE

 

You have the option of paying for your order in advance. After receiving the order confirmation, you will be sent further information about payment by email. Please make sure that you always include the invoice number and your order name as a payment reference!

 

Attention: The bank transfer can take several days. Your articles will be reserved until receipt of payment and only then sent.

 

INSTANT BANK TRANSFER

 

Pay immediately and in real time! Your advantage: We know immediately about your payment and can therefore process your order even faster. And that without registration! Immediately after placing your order, you will be redirected to your online bank account.

 

CREDIT CARD

 

Payment under the highest security standards! We accept Mastercard, VISA and American Express. After ordering, your credit card will be charged and the payment amount will only be debited from your account on the billing date. With the 3-D Secure process, you are on the safe side.

 

PAYPAL

 

With just one account you can pay very quickly via PayPal. We receive your transfer immediately and can therefore process the order faster. PayPal encrypts your financial data securely and is always available on all devices, whether at home on the computer or on the go via smartphone.

 

27_Goalkeeping_Model20709.jpg

top of page
11062b_2a21543d073044d3bb407f6818a6151f~mv2.jpg

Zahlungsoptionen

BANKVERBINDUNG
Goalkeeping.com

Lennas GmbH
Oberbank Linz-Landstraße

IBAN: AT35 1500 0007 2161 5946
BIC:   OBKLAT2L

 

VORKASSE

Du hast die Möglichkeit, Deine Bestellung per Vorkasse zu bezahlen. Nach Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung werden Dir weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Mail zugesendet. Bitte achte darauf, dass Du als Zahlungsreferenz immer die Rechnungsnummer und Deinen Bestellnamen angibst!

Achtung: Die Banküberweisung kann mehrere Tage dauern. Deine Artikel werden bis Zahlungseingang reserviert und erst dann versendet. 

SOFORTÜBERWEISUNG

Zahle sofort und in Echtzeit! Dein Vorteil: Wir wissen sofort über Deine Zahlung Bescheid und können Deine Bestellung daher noch schneller bearbeiten.  Und das ohne Registrierung! Direkt nach Deiner Bestellung wirst Du zu Deinem Online-Bankkonto weitergeleitet.

KREDITKARTE

Zahlung unter den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards! Wir akzeptieren Mastercard, VISA und American Express. Nach der Bestellung wird Deine Kreditkarte belastet und Der Zahlungsbetrag wird erst zum Abrechnungsdatum von Deinem Konto abgebucht.  Mit dem 3-D Secure-Verfahren bist Du auf der sicheren Seite.

PAYPAL

Mit nur einem Konto kannst Du via Paypal sehr schnell bezahlen. Wir erhalten Deine Überweisung sofort und können die Bestellung daher schneller bearbeiten. Paypal verschlüsselt Deine Finanzdaten sicher und ist auf allen Geräten, ob zu Hause am Computer oder unterwegs per Smartphone immer verfügbar.

bottom of page