What you should know about us ...

International team

Benefit from the most diverse mentalities

International top coaches, an international field of participants and, above all, lots of fun - at our goalkeeping events you will take more with you than just goalkeeping training. Get to know new goalkeeper training mentalities and network with like-minded people from other federal states or from abroad!

All of our coaches have years of experience as keepers and coaches. We ensure that all of our team members are fully trained. In addition to the high-quality and age-appropriate training content, healthy nutrition is also the focus of our camps.

A98A5769.JPG.jpg

Age and performance-based

Every child is individual

We have the right goalkeeping coach on board for every age. Young goalkeepers who are already knocking on the battle team or perhaps even want to go into the professional field can develop optimally in a friendly environment and receive coordinated and advanced training content.

For our smallest participants, we have specially trained supervisors on board. In addition to football-specific goalkeeper training, the ball school also features playful handling of the ball in the form of throwing, catching and shooting!

DSC_7585.jpg
IMG_5736.jpg

Knowledge based

New: our blog

Our training is based on the latest sports science findings. Because our team is regularly trained!

Find out more about the background to goalkeeping training in our blog !

Was Du über uns wissen solltest...

Internationales Team

Profitiere von den unterschiedlichsten Mentalitäten

Internationale Top-Coaches, internationales Teilnehmerfeld und vor allem viel Spaß - Bei unseren Torwartevents nimmst Du mehr mit als nur Torwarttraining. Lerne neue Mentalitäten des Torwarttrainings kennen und vernetze Dich mit Gleichgesinnten aus anderen Bundesländern bzw. aus dem Ausland!​

Alle unsere Coaches weisen jahrelange Erfahrung als Keeper und als Coach aus. Wir achten auf eine umfassende Ausbildung aller unsere Teammitglieder. Neben den hochwertigen und altersgerechten Trainingsinhalten steht auch die gesunde Ernährung im Mittelpunkt unserer Camps.

A98A5769.JPG.jpg

Alters- & leistungsgerecht

Jedes Kind ist individuell

Wir haben für jedes Alter den passenden Torwarttrainer an Board. Jugendliche Keeper, die bereits an der Kampfmannschaft anklopfen oder vielleicht sogar in den Profi-Bereich wollen, können sich in einem sympathischen Umfeld optimal weiterentwickeln und erhalten abgestimmte und fortgeschrittene Trainingsinhalte.

Für unsere kleinsten Teilnehmer haben wir speziell pädagogisch geschulte BetreuerInnen mit an Board. In der Ballschule steht neben dem fussballspezifischen Torwarttraining auch der spielerische Umgang mit dem Ball in Form von Werfen, Fangen und schießen auf dem Programm!

DSC_7585.jpg
IMG_5736.jpg

Wissensbasiert

Neu: Unser Blog

Unser Training richtet sich nach den neuesten sportwissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen. Denn unser Team bildet sich regelmäßig weiter!

Erfahre mehr über die Hintergründe des Torwarttrainings in unserem Blog!