True

Hilfe & FAQ


Has Goalkeeping.com received my order?

After every order you will immediately receive an order confirmation by email. If you do not receive this, the order may not have been received. In this case, please contact webshop@goalkeeping.com. webshop@goalkeeping.com.


Was the payment successful?

You will receive a confirmation from your payment provider immediately after payment. If you select the payment option "prepayment" you will not receive an automatic notification of the incoming payment. In this case, your ordered goods will be reserved and sent after receipt of payment.


 I have received a package, but the products I have ordered are missing.

It can often be the case that your order is sent in several packages. We use this especially when products are not in stock and have to be procured from another warehouse at short notice. In this case, we will send the items that are in stock in advance. In this case, you will receive the shipping confirmation separately for each individual package.


How long will it take for the package to arrive?

For non-personalized items, shipping usually takes 1-3 working days. There may be delays in the case of personalized articles, as these first have to be printed. The tracking number for the package will be sent with the shipping confirmation. The Covid 19 pandemic is currently causing delays in shipping to non-EU countries. You can get information about this directly from our shipping partner GLS.


I want to exchange my order.

To do this, please visit our "Returns" page.Retouren“. 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

27_Goalkeeping_Model_220615_1.jpg

FAQ

Ist meine Bestellung bei Goalkeeping.com eingegangen?

Nach jeder Bestellung erhältst Du sofort eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. Solltest Du diese nicht erhalten, kann es sein, dass die Bestellung nicht eingegangen ist. In diesem Fall wende Dich bitte an webshop@goalkeeping.com.

 

War meine Zahlung erfolgreich?

Du erhältst sofort nach Bezahlung eine Bestätigung von Deinem Zahlungsanbieter. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsoption „Vorauskasse“ erhältst Du keine automatische Benachrichtigung über den Zahlungseingang. In diesem Fall wird deine bestellte Ware reserviert und nach Zahlungserhalt versendet.

 

Ich erhalte ein Paket, es fehlen aber bestellte Produkte.

Oft kann es sein, dass Deine Bestellung in mehreren Paketen versendet wird.  Dies nutzen wir insbesondere dann, wenn Produkte nicht auf Lager sind und kurzfristig aus einem anderen Lager beschafft werden müssen. In diesem Fall versenden wir jene Artikel, die auf Lager sind, bereits vorab.  Die Versandbestätigung erhältst Du in diesem Fall separat für jedes einzelne Paket.

 

Wie lange dauert es, bis das Paket bei mir ankommt?

Bei nicht personalisierten Artikel dauert der Versand in der Regel 1-3 Werktage. Verzögerungen können sich bei personalisierten Artikeln ergeben, da diese erst bedruckt werden müssen.  Die Trackingnummer zum Paket wird mit der Versandbestätigung übermittelt. Durch die Covid 19-Pandemie ergeben sich aktuell Verzögerungen beim Versand in Nicht-EU Staaten. Informationen dazu erhältst Du direkt bei unserem Versandpartner.

 

Ich möchte meine Bestellung umtauschen.

Hierzu besuche bitte unsere Seite „Retouren & Reklamation"“.