• Whatsapp
  • Instagram I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • Facebook I goalkeeping.com Academy Facebook
  • LinkedIn I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • YouTube I goalkeeping.com
  • TikTok I goalkeeping.com

Terms & Conditions

The legal guardians guarantee that the participant is healthy and physically able to fully work under pressure. It takes part in the training on its own responsibility. 

Allergies and other health problems of the participant must be reported before the start of the event. Goalkeeping.com Academy accepts no liability for the loss of valuables. 

Any damage caused to the registered participant must be covered by the insurance of the legal guardian.

The publication of photos or videos of the participant on the Goalkeeping.com International Goalkeeper Academy website and on all social media channels (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok) is permitted. If the legal guardians do not agree to the publication, this must be communicated in writing to .

The instructions of the supervisor must be followed. In the event of repeated gross non-compliance, the participant can be excluded from further operation. The exclusion takes place in consultation with the parents.

If the participant cancels up to 21 days before the start of the KEEPERDAYS, the full amount paid will be refunded. If you cancel after this time, there will be no refund of the amount. In this case, the participant receives a credit note, which can be redeemed either for another event or in the online shop.

Reimbursement of the amount paid is only possible if participation in a Pro Elite camp is canceled if the participant has taken out cancellation insurance. The cancellation insurance only applies in the event that the participant is unable to take part in the event due to illness or injury. In the event of cancellation, the illness/injury must be proven in a suitable form.

The cancellation insurance applies to the booking of an overnight ticket only insofar as Goalkeeping.com GmbH does not have to make advance payments to the accommodation provider. If the cancellation is made by the participant after the end of the cancellation period, which Goalkeeping.com GmbH has to comply with towards the accommodation company, the overnight ticket can no longer be refunded. 

The rate for the accommodation package with half board applies exclusively to participants of the Pro Elite camp. Goalkeeping.com GmbH reserves the right to charge separately for any costs incurred as a result of overnight stays for any accompanying persons (parents, family members).

 

If an event organized by the Goalkeeping.com Academy is postponed due to force majeure (weather related, pandemics, etc.), the participation fee will not be refunded. In this case, the participant receives the right to a voucher that is valid for the registration of a future event.

If an event organized by the Goalkeeping.com Academy is canceled due to force majeure (weather related, pandemics, etc.), the participation fee will be refunded.

The Goalkeeping.com Academy reserves the right to charge for printed shirts, backpacks and bottles before the cancellation. Any existing obligation to refund the participation fee remains unaffected.

Booking a KEEPERDAY ticket without a keeper package is possible on request if you participate several times. The ticket price in this case is EUR 69. 

Please note that if registrations arrive less than 7 days before the event, the punctual delivery of the keeper package can no longer be guaranteed. If a product is no longer available in the relevant size, it will be sent to the address provided. 

schwarzer Hintergrund
goalkeeping.com academy

For more than 15 years, we have specialized in professional and sustainable goalkeeper training. With over 5,000 participants, we are the number 1 when it comes to goalkeeper camps and other keeper events. Our goalkeeper training enjoys the reputation of being among the best around the world.  
Goalkeeping.com Academy focuses at engaging with international top coaches who join our goalkeeper events. We spare no expense or effort for this. Every goalkeeper and every goalkeeper who trains with us only learns from the best coaches! ​

And the most important: We offer more than just training! Fun and joy are the ground base for achieving sustainable training success. Our goalkeepers can develop optimally in a friendly environment and we provide them with age- and performance-based and advanced training content.

Events

services

  • Instagram I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • Facebook I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • LinkedIn I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • YouTube I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • TikTok I goalkeeping.com Academy

Imprint       Data Protection    Terms & Conditions

©2022 Goalkeeping.com Gmbh I Created by The Valley Code

• Whatsapp
  • Instagram I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • Facebook I goalkeeping.com Academy Facebook
  • LinkedIn I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • YouTube I goalkeeping.com
  • TikTok I goalkeeping.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Erziehungsberechtigten garantieren, dass der Teilnehmer/ die Teilnehmerin gesund und sportlich voll belastbar ist. Es nimmt eigenverantwortlich am Training teil. 

Allergien und andere gesundheitliche Probleme des Teilnehmers sind vor Beginn der Veranstaltung mitzuteilen. Bei Verlust von Wertsachen übernimmt die Goalkeeping.com Academy keine Haftung. 

Eventuelle verursachte Schäden des angemeldeten Teilnehmers sind durch die Versicherung des Erziehungsberechtigten abzudecken.

Das Veröffentlichen von Fotos bzw. Videos des Teilnehmers auf der Website der Goalkeeping.com International Goalkeeper Academy und auf allen Social Media Kanälen (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok) ist gestattet. Sollten die Erziehungsberechtigten der Veröffentlichung nicht zustimmen, ist dies schriftlich an mitzuteilen.

Den Anweisungen der Betreuer ist Folge zu leisten. Bei mehrfacher grober Nichtbeachtung kann der Teilnehmer vom weiteren Betrieb ausgeschlossen werden. Der Ausschluss erfolgt in Absprache mit den Eltern.

Bei Stornierung der Teilnahme an einer Veranstaltung durch den Teilnehmer selbst erfolgt grundsätzlich keine Rückerstattung des geleisteten Betrages. Im Fall einer (per ärztlichem Attest) nachgewiesenen Verletzung oder Krankheit erhält der Teilnehmer eine Gutschrift, welcher nach Wahl entweder für eine andere Veranstaltung oder im Online-Shop einlösbar ist.

Bei Buchung eines Übernachtungstickets erfolgt eine Rückerstattung nur insoweit, als nicht die Goalkeeping.com GmbH gegenüber dem Beherbungsbetrieb Vorauszahlungen zu leisten hat. Erfolgt die Stornierung durch den Teilnehmer nach Ende der Stornierungsfrist, welche die Goalkeeping.com GmbH gegenüber dem Beherbungsbetrieb einzuhalten hat, kann eine Rückerstattung des Betrages für das Übernachtungsticket nicht mehr erfolgen. 

Der Tarif für die Übernachtungspauschale mit Halbpension gilt ausschließlich für Teilnehmer des Pro Elite-Camps. Die Goalkeeping.com GmbH behält sich vor, Kosten, die durch die Übernachtung etwaiger Begleitpersonen entstehen (Eltern, Familienangehörige), gesondert zu verrechnen.

 

Im Falle der Verschiebung einer von der Goalkeeping.com Academy organisierten Veranstaltung aufgrund von höherer Gewalt (Wetterbedingt, Pandemien, etc.) wird die Teilnahmegebühr nicht rückerstattet. Der Teilnehmer erhält in diesem Fall das Recht auf einen Gutschein, der für die Anmeldung einer zukünftigen Veranstaltung Gültigkeit besitzt.

Im Falle der Absage einer von der Goalkeeping.com Academy organisierten Veranstaltung aufgrund von höherer Gewalt (Wetterbedingt, Pandemien, etc.) wird die Teilnahmegebühr rückerstattet.

Die Goalkeeping.com Academy behält sich vor, bereits vor der Stornierung bedruckte Trikots, Rucksäcke sowie Flaschen zu verrechnen. Eine allenfalls bestehende Pflicht zur Rückerstattung der Teilnahmegebühr bleibt davon unberührt.

Die Buchung eines KEEPERDAY-Tickets ohne Keeper Package ist bei mehrmaliger Teilnahme auf Anfrage möglich. Der Ticketpreis beträgt in diesem Fall 69,- EUR. 

Bitte beachte, dass bei Anmeldungen, die weniger als 7 Tage vor der Veranstaltung eintreffen, die rechtzeitige Übermittlung des Keeper Package nicht mehr garantiert werden kann. Sollte ein Produkt in der betreffenden Größe nicht mehr verfügbar sein, wird dieses an die angegebene Adresse nachgesendet. 

schwarzer Hintergrund
goalkeeping.com academy

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren sind wir spezialisiert auf professionelles und nachhaltiges Torwarttraining. Mit über 5000 Teilnehmer:innen sind wir die Nr. 1, wenn es um Torwarttraining,  Torwart-Camps  und KEEPERDAYS geht. Das Training in unserer Academy genießt weltweit den besten Ruf! Seit jeher gelingt es uns, internationale Top-Coaches für unsere Events zu gewinnen. Dafür scheuen wir keine Kosten und Mühen. Jeder Torwart und jede Torfrau, die mit uns trainiert, lernt nur von den besten Coaches!

Und das Wichtigste: Wir bieten mehr als nur Training. Spaß und Freude sind immer die Basis, um einen nachhaltigen Lernerfolg zu erzielen. Unsere Keeper können sich in einem sympathischen Umfeld optimal weiterentwickeln und wir versorgen sie mit alters- und leistungsgerecht abgestimmten und fortgeschrittenen Trainingsinhalten.

Events

Services

  • Instagram I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • Facebook I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • LinkedIn I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • YouTube I goalkeeping.com Academy
  • TikTok I goalkeeping.com Academy

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

©2022 goalkeeping.com Gmbh I Created by The Valley Code